Angga and His Camera : Winter in Ukraine

– A child plays with some birds in Crimea, Ukraine

– A girl sells something in Crimea, Ukraine

– the snowman!! :))

– A billboard with Russian Alphabeths, I do not know what does it means😛

– with Lenin on Lenin Square, Donetsk Ukraine

– bridge in Ukraine, I Took this picture on the river by the way

– what buildings are those? I think those are flats, I took this picture in the class

– Electricity Bus in Donetsk, Ukraine

A Mosque in Donetsk, I usually pray in this Mosque, I took this picture after I had done a Friday Pray.

– a church in Donetsk, Ukraine

– I don’t know what kind of building is this, however, This building was very interesting.

– actually, it will be amazing’s picture if my shoot skills was good, no problem it is still good picture, isn’t it? hehe

– Magazine shop? yeah maybe!, around Donbass Arena, Donetsk, Ukraine

Leave a Reply

